Catholic North West Community

A supportive network of educational partnerships

St Patrick’s School is part of the wider Catholic North-West Community comprising three pre-schools, seven primary schools and one R-12 college across four Catholic parishes.

Together, this collaborative network is committed to living, teaching and celebrating the message of Jesus in meaningful ways for children and families of today.

As a St Patrick’s School student, your child will have the opportunity to meet and form friendships with children from these nearby Catholic schools. We have found that these relationships can often help to ease the transition of our students to secondary school.

Our teachers also benefit from being part of this wider network, sharing learnings and ideas with their peers to provide a strong educational foundation for students across Adelaide’s north-west suburbs.

Follow Us

Catholic Education